The form of the event is an ecological camp for 12 days.
• 10, 11 July-arrival of participants
• July 12 - opening of the Forum
• 13-18 July-business and educational programs
• July 19 - closing of the Forum
• 20, 21 July - departure of participants
Official organizers and co-organizers: Union of machine builders of Russia, rostec, the Government of the Ulyanovsk region, the Federal Agency for youth Affairs ROSMOLODEZH, the League of assistance to defense enterprises.
The planned number of young professionals in 2018 will be more than 1,000 people.
More than 200 speakers are planning to conduct training services within the educational program.
As part of the business program, more than 150 invited guests are expected to participate at the site, including the heads of corporations, Directors of enterprises of the machine-building complex, artists, as well as politicians. More than 130 round tables on various topics in the field of strengthening the technical orientation of young people are planned.
It is planned to invite foreign delegations.
Ulyanovsk is a large city in Russia, the administrative center of Ulyanovsk region. It is located on the Volga upland, on the banks of the Volga rivers (Kuibyshev reservoir) and Sviyaga in the place of their maximum rapprochement. It is located 893 km East of Moscow.
The population of Ulyanovsk, according to the results of the 2010 census, was 615 thousand people (20th place in Russia), the population within the city district-624 thousand people.Area — 622.46 km2 (6th place in Russia).
It was founded by the order of Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich okolnichy Bogdan Matveevich Khitrovo in 1648 as a fortress Sinbirsk, in order to protect the Eastern borders of the Moscow state from the RAID of nomadic tribes. Over time, Sinbirsk was renamed Simbirsk. The letter " H "was replaced by" M " as more euphonious.
Village Kremenki staromaynsky district of Ulyanovsk region
Undoubtedly, the most interesting and important monument in the vicinity of Kremenok is the so – called "Devil's town"-a medieval settlement (and several adjacent villages), located at a distance of 4 km to the South-West of the village, on the Peninsula formed after the creation of the Kuibyshev reservoir. This unique archaeological complex existed from V to XIV century, that is almost a thousand years. The settlement itself was a large, well-fortified proto-urban center-an administrative, military, craft, commercial and religious center of the nearby district. This is one of the seven largest fortresses of the middle ages on the territory of the modern old town district (this includes the old Town).
The devil's town was opened in 1939 by A.V. Zbrueva. The first excavations of the monument by the archaeological expedition Ulgpu, headed by Y. A. Semykina in 1993 – 1996 provided unique evidence of the process of subsidence rannebarger nomads and their peaceful merger with the imenkov local population in the middle Volga region in the VIII – IX centuries.